Home / Teams / Omkadering

Omkadering

Pagina delen

Stichter Club

Luc

Luc Wallays

Stichter Club

Raad van bestuur

Fangio

Fangio Hoorelbeke

Penningmeester

0492038883 fangio.hoorelbeke@gmail.com
Geert

Geert Wallays

Secretaris

0493517674 wallays@edpnet.be

Ploegleiding

Stijn

Stijn Vercruysse

Ploegleider miniemen

stijnvercruyssethefirst@gmail.com
David

David Vannieuwenhuyse

Ploegleider miniemen

davidvannieuwenhuyse@hotmail.com
Arne

Arne Vansteenkiste

Ploegleider nieuwelingen

Milan

Milan Hanne

Ploegleider nieuwelingen

milan.hanne@outlook.com
Tom

Tom Wackenier

Ploegleider aspiranten

Justine

Justine Louchaert

Ploegleider dames

0472024700 use.louchaert@gmail.com
Simon

Simon Lapeire

Ploegleider tijdrijden

Filip

Filip Hellebuyck

Ploegleider junioren

0494783297 filip.hellebuyck@skynet.be
Wesley

Wesley Decru

Ploegleider junioren

0497287161 wesley.decru@telenet.be
Gerdi

Gerdi D'Hondt

Ploegleider nieuwelingen

0477550595 gerdi.dhondt@telenet.be
Laurens

Laurens Use

Ploegleider dames

0498840163 use.louchaert@gmail.com

Trainersteam

Kenneth

Kenneth Caethoven

Trainingsbegeleiding

Olivier

Olivier Kerkhof

Trainingsbegeleiding

Milan

Milan Hanne

Trainingsbegeleiding

milan.hanne@outlook.com
Marc

Marc Hemeryck

Trainer veld

0476245648 marchemeryck@hotmail.com
Jurgen

Jurgen Timperman

Trainer Aspiranten

0472985409 timperman.TP@hotmail.com
Arne

Arne Wallays

Hoofdtrainer nieuwelingen en junioren

0472712401 arnewallays2@hotmail.com
Pieter

Pieter Bogaert

Trainer veld

0477323888 p_bogaert@hotmail.com
Filip

Filip Hellebuyck

Trainer junioren

0494783297 filip.hellebuyck@skynet.be
Fangio

Fangio Hoorelbeke

Trainingsbegeleiding

Pieter

Pieter Develtere

Trainer piste

0485132162 pieter@eenfoto.be

Technische staf

Simon

Simon Lapeire

Mecanicien

Johan

Johan Lamote

Mecanicien

Frederik

Frederik Demuyt

Mecanicien

Ivo

Ivo Myngheer

Verzorger - Mecanicien

Sponsorcel

Kris

Kris Hanne

Verantwoordelijke sponsoring

0476870877 kris.hanne1@telenet.be

Ondersteuning

Anthea

Anthea Vansteenkiste

Verzorger

Thierry

Thierry Fevery

Verzorger

Milan Hanne

Milan Hanne

Beheerder website & sociale media

milan.hanne@outlook.com
Elise

Elise Carpentier

Verzorger

Marnix

Marnix Montmorency

Service course

Tom

Tom Dedeurwaerder

Verzorger

Geert

Geert D'Hollandere

Verzorger

Evie

Evie Claeys

Verzorger

Naomi

Naomi Hanne

Kledij verantwoordelijke

0474778131 naomihanne@hotmail.com
Patricia

Patricia De Craemer

Team evenementen

Deline

Deline Terryn

Team evenementen